All Bloggers Love Jeffrey Campbell!

Jeffrey Campbell is a bloggers delight. You have seen them on some of your favorite blogs, at Nordstom, or your closest LF store. Now it’s time to see them here. I have never been able to get enough of Jeffrey Campbell and all of its wonders. Beautiful to the eye and gentle to the foot, they are shoes we all would die to have. I recently bought the K-Genius from LF on Union Street, SF after eyeing them for months at the LF on Larchmont, Los Angeles. You’ve seen me wear them if you went to Paige Hermrecks’ blog or saw me dance with them in my last video post back on my blogspot. I can’t wait to purchase some more.

Here are some of my favorites that I’m thinking about from solestruck.com, an online store that carries some personal pieces of fashion heaven in the form of Jeffrey Campbell shoes.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
What are your favorite shoes by Jeffrey Campbell of the moment?

xx

Caumera Juanese

This entry was posted in Blogs, Fashion, I Just Love, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All Bloggers Love Jeffrey Campbell!

  1. Jesse says:

    I love me some jeffrey campbell also, i have some mens shoes that he did, Love them!
    really liking the capone, lita,uniform, and the ones you have on

Leave a Reply

