Thankful Thursday: Turkey Fashions

My final post of the day should include some happy pictures of my first Thanksgiving away from home where I had to cook.

I’m thankful a lady stopped me in the store realizing I was confused and helped me find what I needed. I’m thankful for Allrecipes.com and all the help my sister gave me from Los Angeles. I’m thankful for the kitchen that our school gives us. And lastly, I’m thankful for my gorgeous friends that allowed me to take photos.

Before my guests finished I asked them some questions about Thanksgiving Fashion and an insight about their personal style. I took the best quotes and made a Vuvox slideshow!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

xx
Caumera Juanese

This entry was posted in Fashion, Tips, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

